image
People
divider

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. David Chai Dr. David Chai
Kozmin Laboratory
University of Chicago
Department of Chemistry
Chicago, IL 60637
dchai@uchicago.edu
Dr. Jakub Saadi Dr. Jakub Saadi
Yamamoto Laboratory
University of Chicago
Department of Chemistry
Chicago, IL 60637
saadi@uchicago.edu
Dr. Yosuke Yamaoka Dr. Yosuke Yamaoka
Yamamoto Laboratory
University of Chicago
Department of Chemistry
Chicago, IL 60637
yyamaoka@uchicago.edu
Dr. Tim Montavon Dr. Tim Montavon
Kozmin Laboratory
University of Chicago
Department of Chemistry
Chicago, IL 60637
montavont@uchicago.edu
Dr. Shin-ichi Hirashima Dr. Shin-ichi Hirashima
Yamamoto Laboratory
University of Chicago
Department of Chemistry
Chicago, IL 60637
hirashima@uchicago.edu
Dr. Christopher Thomas Dr. Christopher Thomas
Scheidt Laboratory
Northwestern University
Department of Chemistry
Evanston, IL 60208
cdthomas@northwestern.edu
Dr. Anton Gulevich Dr. Anton Gulevich
Gevorgyan Laboratory
University of Illinois at Chicago
Department of Chemistry
Chicago, Illinois 60607-7061
anton3@uic.edu