image
People
divider

Graduate Students

Ms. Erika Crane Ms. Erika Crane
Scheidt Laboratory
Northwestern University
Department of Chemistry
Evanston, IL 60208
erika-crane@northwestern.edu
Mr. Joe Dundas Mr. Joe Dundas
Liang Laboratory
University of Illinois at Chicago
Bioengineering/Bioinformatics M/C 563
Chicago, IL 60612-7340
jdunda1@uic.edu
Mr. Alexy Kuznetsov Mr. Alexy Kuznetsov
Gevorgyan Laboratory
University of Illinois at Chicago
Department of Chemistry
Chicago, Illinois 60607-7061
akuzne2@uic.edu
Mr. Marco Maggioni Mr. Marco Maggioni
Liang Laboratory
University of Illinois at Chicago
Department of Computer Science
Chicago, IL 60607
mmaggi3@uic.edu
Mr. Song Liu Mr. Song Liu
Kozmin Laboratory
University of Chicago
Department of Chemistry
Chicago, IL 60637
liusong@uchicago.edu
Mr. Patrick Brady Mr. Patrick Brady
Yamamoto Laboratory
University of Chicago
Department of Chemistry
Chicago, IL 60637
pbrady@uchicago.edu
Mr. Ye Zhu Mr. Ye Zhu
Rawal Laboratory
University of Chicago
Department of Chemistry
Chicago, IL 60637
zhuye@uchicago.edu
Mr. Jaime R. Cabrera-Pardo Mr. Jaime R. Cabrera-Pardo
Kozmin Laboratory
University of Chicago
Department of Chemistry
Chicago, IL 60637
jrcabrera@uchicago.edu
Mr. Jiajing Tan Mr.Jiajing Tan
Yamamoto Laboratory
University of Chicago
Department of Chemistry
Chicago, IL 60637
jiajing@uchicago.edu
Mr. Zhou Li Mr.Zhou Li
Gevorgyan Laboratory
University of Illinois at Chicago
Department of Chemistry
Chicago, IL 60607
zli36@uic.edu
Mr. Susumu Oda Mr.Susumu Oda
Yamamoto Laboratory
University of Chicago
Department of Chemistry
Chicago, IL 60637
susumu@uchicago.edu
Mr. Thomas Montgomery Mr. Thomas Montgomery
Rawal Laboratory
University of Chicago
Department of Chemistry
Chicago, Il 60637
tdmontgomery@uchicago.edu
Mr. Yunus Turkmen Mr.Yunus Turkmen
Rawal Laboratory
University of Chicago
Department of Chemistry
Chicago, IL 60637
yeturkmen@uchicago.edu
Mr. Alexei Ten Mr.Alexei Ten
Mrksich Laboratory
Northwestern University
Department of Chemistry
Evanston, IL 60208
alexei.s.ten@gmail.com