image
People
divider

Faculty

Sergey Kozmin Professor Sergey Kozmin
CTCMLD Director
Project 3 Leader
Department of Chemistry
University of Chicago
5735 S. Ellis Ave., SCL 328
Chicago, IL 60637
skozmin@uchicago.edu
Phone: 773-702-6886
Fax: 773-834-1950
Professor Karl Scheidt Professor Karl Scheidt
Project 1 Leader
Northwestern University
Department of Chemistry
Evanston, IL 60208
scheidt@northwestern.edu
Phone: 847-491-6659
Fax: 847-467-2184
Professor Vladimir Gevorgyan Professor Vladimir Gevorgyan
Project 1 Leader
University of Illinois at Chicago
Department of Chemistry
Chicago, Illinois 60607-7061
vlad@uic.edu
Phone: 312-355-3579
Fax: 312-355-0836
Professor Hisashi Yamamoto Professor Hisashi Yamamoto
Project 2 Leader
University of Chicago
Department of Chemistry
Chicago, IL 60637
yamamoto@uchicago.edu
Phone: 773-702-5059
Fax: 773-702-0805
Professor Milan Mrksich Professor Milan Mrksich
Project 4 Leader
Northwestern University
Department of Biochemical Engineering and Chemistry
Evanston, IL 60208
milan.mrksich@northwestern.edu
Phone: 847-467-0472
Fax: 847-467-3057
Professor Viresh H. Rawal Professor Viresh H. Rawal
University of Chicago
Department of Chemistry
Chicago, IL 60637
vrawal@uchicago.edu
Phone: 773-702-2194
Fax: 773-702-0805
Professor Jie Liang Professor Jie Liang
Cheminformatics Core Leader
University of Illinois at Chicago
Department of Bioengineering
Department of Computer Science
Chicago, IL 60612
jliang@uic.edu
Phone: 312-355-1789
Fax: 312-996-5921
Professor Steven Kron Professor Stephen Kron
Biology Outreach Coordinator
University of Chicago
Department of Molecular Genetics and Cell Biology
Chicago, Illinois 60637
skron@uchicago.edu
Phone: 773-834-0250
Fax: 773-702-4394