image
Committees
divider

External Advisory Board

Dr. David A. Eiznhamer Dr. David A. Eiznhamer
Advanced Life Sciences
deiznhamer@advancedlifesciences.com
Professor Valery Fokin Professor Valery Fokin
Scripps Research Institute
fokin@scripps.edu
Professor Paul Hergenrother Professor Paul Hergenrother
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
hergenro@uiuc.edu
Dr. Jim Leahy Dr. Jim Leahy
Exelixis
jleahy@exelixis.com
Dr. Daryl R. Sauer Dr. Daryl R. Sauer
Abbott Laboratories
Daryl.R.Sauer@abbott.com
Professor Jared. T. Shaw Professor Jared. T. Shaw
University of California Davis
shaw@chem.ucdavis.edu
Professor Brian Shoichet Professor Brian Shoichet
University of California San Francisco
shoichet@cgl.ucsf.edu
Professor Alexander Tropsha Professor Alexander Tropsha
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Alex_tropsha@unc.edu

Internal Steering Committee

Professor Vladimir Gevorgyan Professor Vladimir Gevorgyan
Department of Chemistry
University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, Illinois 60607-7061
vlad@uic.edu
Professor Milan Mrksich Professor Milan Mrksich
Department of Chemistry
University of Chicago
Chicago, IL 60637
mmrksich@uchicago.edu
Professor Karl Scheidt Professor Karl Scheidt
Department of Chemistry
Northwestern University
Evanston, IL 60208
scheidt@northwestern.edu
Professor Hisashi Yamamoto Professor Hisashi Yamamoto
Department of Chemistry
University of Chicago
Chicago, IL 60637
yamamoto@uchicago.edu